Media

Press Contacts

Media enquiries

Communications Department
Veolia UK
Veolia House
8th Floor, 210 Pentonville Road
London
N1 9JY

Tel: +44(0)20 7812 5038
Or:   +44(0)20 7812 5034
E: pressenquiry@veolia.co.uk
 

Birmingham

Catherine Slaytor
Veolia UK
James Road
Tyseley
Birmingham
B11 2BA

Tel: +44(0)20 3567 4612
E: catherine.slaytor@veolia.co.uk
W: www.veoliaenvironmentalservices.co.uk/birmingham

Hampshire

Keely Gallagher
Regional Communications & Waste Minimisation Manager
Veolia UK
Padworth IWMF
Padworth Lane
Lower Padworth
Reading
RG7 4JF

Tel: +44(0)203 567 2918
Mob: +44(0)7887 942 754
E:keely.gallagher@veolia.co.uk
W: www.veoliaenvironmentalservices.co.uk/hampshire

London

Dan Lester
Communications Manager
Veolia UK
Contract House
Ashley Road Depot
Ashley Road
Tottenham
N17 9AZ

Mob: +44(0)7920 295 715
E: dan.lester@veolia.co.uk
W: www.veoliaenvironmentalservices.co.uk/london

Merseyside and Halton

Rose Halliwell
Waste Awareness Assistant
Veolia UK Merseyside and Halton Ltd
Veolia UK
Bidston Recycling Park
Wallasey Bridge Road
Birkenhead
CH41 1EB


Tel: +44(0) 151 651 4223
E: Rose.Halliwell@veolia.com
W: www.veoliaenvironmentalservices.co.uk/Merseyside-and-Halton

Nottinghamshire

Kevin Parker
Veolia UK
Trentside Offices
Freeth Street
Nottingham
NG2 3GT

Tel: +44(0)7909 883226
E: Kevin.Parker@veolia.co.uk
W: www.veoliaenvironmentalservices.co.uk/nottingham

Sheffield

Ashleigh Salmon
Communications and Customer Liaison Manager
Veolia UK
Lumley Street Service Centre
Lumley Street
Sheffield
S4 7ZJ

Tel: +44 (0)203 5673663    
Mob: +44 (0)7799 561401
E: ashleigh.salmon2@veolia.com
W: www.veoliaenvironmentalservices.co.uk/sheffield

Shropshire

Catherine Slaytor
Communications Manger
Veolia UK
Shropshire Limited
Bolingbroke House
Vanguard Way
Battlefield Enterprise Park
Shrewsbury
SY1 3TG

Tel: +44(0)1743 452 150
DD: +44(0)1743 452 162
Mob: +44(0)7790 607 672
E: catherine.slaytor@veolia.co.uk
W: www.veoliaenvironmentalservices.co.uk/shropshire

South Downs

Kelly Booth
Communications Officer
Communications & Marketing Dept.
Veolia UK
North Quay Road
Newhaven
East Sussex
BN9 0AB


Mob: +44(0)7748 933 031
E: kelly.booth@veolia.co.uk
W: www.veoliaenvironmentalservices.co.uk/southdowns

Staffordshire

Hilary Hampton
Communications and Education Manager
Kingswood House
Kingswood Crescent
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS11 8JP

Tel: +44(0)203 5672411
Mob: +44(0)7824460233
E: hilary.hampton@veolia.co.uk
W: www.veoliaenvironmentalservices.co.uk/staffordshire

West Berkshire

Keely Gallagher
Regional Communications & Waste Minimisation Manager
Veolia UK
Padworth IWMF
Padworth Lane
Lower Padworth
Reading
RG7 4JF

Tel: +44(0)203 567 2918
Mob: +44(0)7887 942 754
E: keely.gallagher@veolia.co.uk
W: www.veoliaenvironmentalservices.co.uk/westberkshire